Stuff I saw in Nottingham

I have been holding off posting this, as some of the images I am using for neopantastic. As its post week, I don’t think it matters now.

The following was taken with my leica m2, voigtländer 35mm f/2.5 + yellow filter, with bergger pancro 400

nottingham_leicam2-1
Guide dog in training
nottingham_leicam2-2
Old market square
nottingham_leicam2-3
Kevin Costner / Robin something
nottingham_leicam2-4
Dead office plants
nottingham_leicam2-5
ye olde trip to jerusalem pub – I also took a version on my mju ii for neopantastic
nottingham_leicam2-6
Hays

The following was shot with fuji acros 100 and a oly mju ii.

nottingham_mjuii-1
Nottingham Castle
nottingham_mjuii-5
Nottingham Castle grounds
nottingham_mjuii-6
Nottingham Castle grounds
nottingham_mjuii-2
Carrington St
nottingham_mjuii-3
Swann’s Yard
nottingham_mjuii-4
Council building
Stuff I saw in Nottingham

Leave a Reply

