Clumber park waterfall

Today I experimented with an nd filter. Got my shoes wet in the lake as I stood in the shallows, but ultimately, the whole shoot was a failure. It was far too windy for nd filters. I dislike movement of trees, unless that’s the subject, it’s distracting when it’s in the background.

Also the waterfall had been attacked by green algae, so what looks like green slop is idly ruining every shot. I dont think it will make the flickr/instagram feed, but it was a good way to spend time.
_DSF0433

Clumber park waterfall

Leave a Reply

